ΕΣΠΑ

organazational-learning-witside2
Thursday, 22 February, 2024

Discover the essence of Organizational Learning with insights.
 

i am not a robot-logo
Monday, 5 February, 2024

This will be the summary for the small view

Lagkadia_Team
Maria N.
Sunday, 4 February, 2024

A Journey to celebrate success and set new goals!

WITSIDE-ongoing-donations-support
Monday, 25 September, 2023

WITSIDE's unwavering commitment to society shines through its response to rainstorm Daniel, with dedicated volunteers and support for SOS Children's Villages Greece, exemplifying its culture of compassion and impact.

bite_gold_award_demand_planning
Friday, 22 September, 2023

WITSIDE has won the Gold award at the DEI BITE Awards 2023 in the category of "Digital Transformation of Business Operations" for its project on Demand Forecasting for Hellenic Dairies S.A. 

Seven Data Integration and Quality Scenarios for Qlik and Talend Solutions
Friday, 14 July, 2023

Examining the 7 data integration and quality everyday uses for Qlik and Talend that crop up in most companies, regardless of size, industry vertical, or geography.

witside-red the colors not the words
Thursday, 29 June, 2023

An easy way to realize the way that our brain works, is to look at the words and read their colors, not the words themselves.

Meaningful Contributions and Community Empowerment
Wednesday, 3 May, 2023

At WITSIDE, we believe that true success lies not just in our achievements but in the positive impact we create. 

WITSIDE-data-story-telling-blog-Engaging-Audiences-through-Compelling-Narratives
Monday, 22 May, 2023

Data is everywhere, but the challenge lies in generating meaningful insights from it. This is where data storytelling comes in. 

Overcoming the demand planning challenges
Tuesday, 4 April, 2023

Demand forecasting is a critical aspect of supply chain management that predicts future demand for a product or service. Accurate demand forecasting helps organizations to optimize their inventory levels, improve production planning, and ensure organization’s satisfaction by avoiding stockouts or overstocking.

Friday, 23 April, 2021

Από την αδράνεια του Excel στη Δυναμική Ανάλυση

Tuesday, 20 April, 2021

Επεκτείνει τις επιχειρηματικές της δραστηριότητες σε οργανισμούς της Βορείου Ελλάδας

Saturday, 13 February, 2021

Από την εποχή που οι μακρινοί μας πρόγονοι που ζωγράφιζαν ευχές και ιστορίες στα τοιχώματα των σπηλαίων, μέχρι τις μέρες μας που διαθέτουμε κινούμενες και διαδραστικές εικόνες, έχουν περάσει χι

AI in Action: Download Form